Errol Collins Award

Posted on: 7 August 2021
Map Unavailable

7th Aug to 7th Aug - 9:00 am - 4:00 pm


This award is open to violin and viola students residing in NSW.  Maximum age limit is 23 years (inclusive) at the time of the award competition.

Winner of previous year is NOT eligible to enter the following year, but may enter again the year after that.

Full regulations and conditions here


Closing date 30 July, 2021